[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″ admin_label=”section”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” background_size=”initial”][et_pb_column type=”2_3″][et_pb_text background_layout=”light” module_alignment=”left” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” background_size=”initial” _builder_version=”3.0.93″]

Akriti Childbirth Preparation Classes offered through ACCESS Expat Desk 

Class dates Utrecht 

Location: Utrecht – Praktijk Dom – Amsterdamsestraatweg
TO BRING: yoga/exercise mat,  Birth ball/Skippy ball
January/February 2018 – CANCELLED
Time: 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, January 30th 2018

Wednesday, February 7th2018
Wednesday, February 14th 2018
Wednesday , February 21st 2018

Location: Utrecht – Praktijk Dom – Amsterdamsestraatweg
TO BRING: yoga/exercise mat,  Birth ball/Skippy ball
April 2018
Time: 7:30pm to 10:00pm (Four spots available)
Wednesday,4th April 2018 

Wednesday,11th April 2018 
Wednesday,18th April 2018 
Wednesday,20th April 2018 

Location: Utrecht – Praktijk Dom – Amsterdamsestraatweg
TO BRING: yoga/exercise mat,  Birth ball/Skippy ball
May 2018
Time: 7:30pm to 10:00pm (Five spots available)
Wednesday,9th May 2018 

Wednesday,16th May 2018 
Wednesday,23rd May 2018 
Wednesday,30th May 2018 

Location: Utrecht – Praktijk Dom – Amsterdamsestraatweg
TO BRING: yoga/exercise mat,  Birth ball/Skippy ball
June/July 2018 (Five spots available)
Time: 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday,13th June​ 2018 

Wednesday,20th June 2018 
Wednesday,27th June 2018 
Wednesday,4th July 2018  

For registrations, Please call on  +31 (0)6 43061731 or email chitra@akriti.nl

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″][et_pb_image src=”http://akriti.nl/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/DSC6796-7×7-2.jpg” show_in_lightbox=”off” url_new_window=”off” animation=”off” sticky=”off” animation_style=”none” animation_duration=”1000ms” animation_intensity_slide=”50%” show_bottom_space=”on” /][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]