HypnoBirthing Amsterdam (FULL)

Location – Amsterdam, Amstermam Verloskundigen, Westerdok 806 September/October 2022  Time: 10am to 12.30pm (add another 15 mins buffer) Sunday, 4th September 2022 Sunday, 11th September 2022 Sunday, 25th September 2022 Sunday,...

HypnoBirthing Utrecht (FULL)

Location - Praktijk Dom, Amsterdamsestraatweg Utrecht  Time: 7pm to 9.30pm (Add another fifteen/thirty mins as buffer)  Monday, 5th September 2022 Monday, 12th September 2022 Monday, 19th September 2022 Monday, 26th...

HypnoBirthing Hilversum (FULL)

Location - Feel Good Fitness Factory, Emmastraat, Hilversum Time: 7pm to 9.45pm (add fifteen minutes as a buffer)  Thursday, 8th September 2022 Thursday, 15th September 2022 Thursday, 22nd September 2022 Thursday, 29th September 2022...

ACCESS Utrecht (limited availability)

Location - Landhuis in de Stad, Utrecht Time: 7.30pm to 10.00pm October/November 2022  October 7th 2022 October 14th 2022 November 4th 2022 November 11th 2022

HypnoBirthing Amsterdam (FULL)

Location – Amsterdam, Amstermam Verloskundigen, Westerdok 806 September/October 2022  Time: 10am to 12.30pm (add another 15 mins buffer) Sunday, 4th September 2022 Sunday, 11th September 2022 Sunday, 25th September 2022 Sunday,...